StreetArt: I’m Outside the Box!

(In my best Professor Farnsworth voice): Good news, everyone!  Just yesterday I got the word that I’ll be participating in StreetART Toronto’s OUTSIDE THE BOX campaign this year.  More public space to distort – Woo!  I haven’t been assigned a box yet but will send out updates as they come along.  A big thanks to Michael Cavanaugh, program director for the Bell Box Mural Project and Director of St James Town Arts: The valuable experience of painting my Bell Box at Wellesley and Sherbourne last year played a huge part in landing this gig!

For more info on the project itself, check out the City of Toronto/StreetART’s site:

http://www1.toronto.ca/wps/portal/contentonly?vgnextoid=74c2590dd3412410VgnVCM10000071d60f89RCRD

 

 

One response to “StreetArt: I’m Outside the Box!

Leave a Reply

